The following information was sourced from the Pratt Libraries Film and Video Collections LibGuide Streaming Video page. To learn more about other film and video collections at Pratt, including 16mm, DVD, and VHS collections, check out the complete LibGuide!
Swank Digital Campus provides access to the top 500 titles in Swank's extensive catalog.
Titles must be searched on Swank
New titles can be requested through Swank or by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org
Safari and Chromebook are not supported
Docuseek streams essential independent, social-issue and environmental films to colleges and universities, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution including Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films and Nation Film Board of Canada.
You can find a list of available films in our catalog.
New titles can be requested through Docuseek or by emailing email@example.com
Electronic Arts Intermix offers hundreds of new and historical video and media art pieces which represent over 100 artists from all over the world.
Titles must be searched through EAI
New titles cannot be requested
Alexander Street Press is a publisher of award-winning online collections and videos for scholarly research, teaching, and learning. Our content is carefully curated by expert editors around specific subjects and disciplines, sourced from producers and archives around, the globe.
For questions about this collection and how to maximize its use, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
Titles must be searched on ASP
New titles cannot be requested.
Safari and mobile devices are not supported.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year. Kanopy works directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer award-winning collections including titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more. Kanopy is headquartered in San Francisco, California and has offices in Sydney, Australia.
You may find a list of available films in our catalog
New titles may be requested through Kanopy or by emailing email@example.com
Old versions of Internet Explorer are not supported